A Man of Many Talents


Autry Parker, MD, outgoing president of the Memphis Medical Society, performs with the band Copacetic 901 during the organization's annual Gala at the FedEx Event Center at Shelby Farms. During the event last month, Dr. Jimmie Mancell was installed as the new president. Other board members are Dr. Danielle H. Hassel , President-Elect; Dr. Justin Monroe, Vice-President; Dr. Chris Pokabla, Secretary; Dr. David Cannon, Treasurer; Dr. Parker, Past President. Returning to the Board are Dr. Raymond Walker; Dr. Lindi Vanderwalde; Dr. Christopher Pokabla, Dr. Lisa Usdan, Dr. Joann Wood, Dr. Walter Rayford, Dr. Andrew Watson, Dr. Clay Jackson. New Board Members are Dr. Paul Tackett and Dr. Catherine Womack.


Related Articles:




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: